THIS JUST IN

StampNews_M

EXCLUSIVE TO ELECTRICA

Don’t get too excited. The breaking news is only that I decided to take down a recent post (Four Self-Portraits) and want the people who had commented on it to know that I did reply to each of them.

Sorry – I should have waited longer after replying before taking the post down

Rosaliene, Derrick, Valerie, Ellen, Sean Arthur, and Mike – Thank- youI! I’m pretty sure that I told each of you basically the same thing, ie, that an email to a state regulatory agency would be very helpful at this point. I haven’t tracked that email address down yet, but I have properly identified the agencies.

Thanks again for writing. I’m sorry for the confusion.

Sean Arthur, I got your email and I appreciate it, too. I’m writing back tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

