I WAS A CHILD SPY: LIFE WITH THE COMMUNIST HORDES

Eléctrica in the Desert

download (800x436) Both corporate media interests and the ACLU have welcomed this recently released photo of journalist Claire O’Brien at age three, as vindication of their campaign to oust O’Brien from the industry. O’Brien (front row , far L) is pictured with a small cell of communist spies, including her parents, operating out of a rural base in western Massachusetts. (Her father is not shown here)

 THIS POST WILL BE CONTINUED SUBSTANTIALLY, SO PLEASE COME BACK SOON

__________________________________________________________

My siblings and I began belting out our favorite Commie song when we were six  or so. I felt very sophisticated about Harry as I  turned eight, for by then I understood that the song was something of an inside joke – and I was able to sort of  get  the joke on its most elementary level. As well, my brothers and I were  big hams, and the roars of  laughter and applause…

View original post 364 more words

4 thoughts on “I WAS A CHILD SPY: LIFE WITH THE COMMUNIST HORDES

Leave a Reply

