EL FONDO DE MI CORAZON: HALF A CENTENNIAL!

DAD LET ME DRIVE! / CLAIRE O’BRIEN 2009

Electrica in the Desert celebrates 50 followers today!

               ¡ Saludo a todos y cada uno! Gracias desde el fondo de mi corazon.
            I salute each and every one of you. Thank-you from the bottom of my heart.
When I was a newspaper reporter, I had thousands of readers every day. But I appreciate the fifty people who follow this blog more than I ever appreciated any readers before. I also appreciate everyone else who drops by for a visit and/or takes the time to leave me a Like.
Please accept my sincere apologies for not dropping by and visiting so many of you. The fact is,
I have serious computer problems that I can’t afford to address – if you could see me wrestling with this laptop, sometimes for hours, just to get out a single post, I think you would understand. But I’m working on the issue, and I’ll return the respect you have shown to me as soon as I can.
                             Let’s celebrate with a parade: here come the flags!
                                                                
                                                                                                             CLAIRE O’BRIEN/2009
A bigger turnout than expected :
                                                               130124090131-01-nk-0124-horizontal-gallery
Leave a Reply

