HEY, WHERE’S THAT FORT YOU PROMISED? AND WHAT’S THAT THING – A GAS PUMP?

Two days late, O’Brien inexplicably attempted to pacify her readers with photos of a gas pump bearing absolutely no resemblence to a 19th century adobe military fort.

IT’S COMING, I PROMISE. LIKE TOMORROW AT THE LATEST. I MEAN, I HAD TO STORM THE FORT WITH JUST  A MUSKET, AND THEN THERE WAS THE MOAT, THE TURRETS, THE DRAWBRIDGE…I BUMPED MY THUMB AND THEN SHOT MYSELF IN THE BIG TOE BY MISTAKE…I TELL YOU, BLOGGING CAN BE HELL OUT IN THE TRENCHES….

IF ANY REAL PHOTOGS DROP BY, CAN YOU GIVE ME YOUR HONEST OPINION, ESPECIALLY RE. THE LAST PIC – DAVID G., SETH, LEANN, STEFAN, ETC…(YOU PEOPLE KNOW WHO YOU ARE 🙂  THANKS!

10 thoughts on “HEY, WHERE’S THAT FORT YOU PROMISED? AND WHAT’S THAT THING – A GAS PUMP?

  1. Pingback: Gas Pump - Maim
      1. thanks for noticing…a friend told me I suffered from acute observation disorder! haha did i tell you that already?
        sometimes it works for me sometimes it puts me in a blunderous position…where I am sure I’m right about something but in actuality couldn’t be further from the mark!

        Like

  2. I think photo #2 is just stunning. Photo #3 is almost stunning, will be with a little cropping. Sorry, can’t figure out how to leave Comment on the blog itself. …Nancy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

